Wednesday, May 31, 2017


 US $10.00 / OUTSIDE US $20.00
Via Paypal to here
Prices are postage paid. Payment in USD via Paypal only to Please list all of the items you are purchasing and your SHIPPING ADDRESS in the Paypal message box.

Full-length solo freak out by Circus Lurker: Jake Juan. Comes with free "Possessed Version" CD of all 13 tracks even more demonized. [bonus CD currently sold out] Only 10 copies for sale thru Megakut.

1. (Intro) Night Children
2. Destroy Centaurs
3. Wizardrum Circles
4. Unholy Monsters
5. Dinner @ Draq's (feat. DJ Eons)
6. Creature Features
7. Nightmare Island
8. Death Believer
9. Demon Clouds
10. Man's Fear
11. Nightmare Island (Gates of Hell mix)
12. Satanic Dub
13. Evil Kidz (Outro)