Friday, August 22, 2014


Mutual Daps- S/t [limited to 50]
In conjunction with Solidarity Records, Megakut drops an original underground banger straight out of the Bay, hosted by vets Luke Sick (Gurp City) and White Mic (Bored Stiff). The beats like on ''Raised In The Era'' have that kick it with a brew feel to it. ''Let It Ride'' has an OG dope West Coast vibe and sick flows that let you have fun and make you think! Peep this real underground and you won't regret it.  Listen.

1. Intro
2. Haishan
3. Raised In the Era (feat. QM / Philo)
4. Mutual Daps (feat. Lightbulb)
5. Let It Ride (feat. Ronny Mac / Trunk Drank)
6. That's War (feat. Brycon)
7. Words From the Agency (feat. Agentstrik9)
8. Hard Sound (feat. Trunk Drank)
9. Gimme Back My Slurpee (feat. Z-Man)
10. Angel Dust (feat. TOPR (Top Ramen)
11. Hardtimes (feat. QM)
12. Outro
Produced by DJ Eons One (tracks 1, 2, 7); TC Boneless (3, 4, 5, 8, 9, 10, 11); Brycon (from Grand Killa Con) (6); Luke Sick (12). Cuts by DJ Pause (track 2); DJ Eons One (7); DJ Quest (8 & 9).

Price is postage paid for USA only. OUTSIDE OF USA: add $8.00 for the first item and $2.00 for each additional item for airmail shipping. Payment in USD via Paypal only. Please list all of the items you are purchasing in the Paypal message box.